- now with 33% more pain!

Thanks for the awesome suggestions you drop in the suggestion box. Keep 'em comin'! I'll teach the best ones!
For the linguistically inclined, can also teach you a near-infinite number of Danish terms of abuse (Den store danske sk├Žldsordbog). Note: Danish language only.
2011-08-22 made up this fictional heavy metal album

Deathpower: The Wrath In His Eyes

  1. Puppet Of Shadows
  2. Anguish And Sacrifice
  3. Delusion Pwns Euphoria
  4. The Suffering In My Eyes
  5. Impervious To Exultation
  6. Summertime Genocide
  7. Predator
  8. Alone In The Temple
  9. Tide Of Grey Metal - Never-ending metallic mayhem

The fictional heavy metal album The Wrath In His Eyes by fictional heavy metal band Deathpower was rated Awesome! and archived on 2017-09-05.

Select Name

 More Names


Suggest something

Free counter and web stats

Select Album Cover

Recent awesome albums